Formula One (F1) champion drivers from 1950.

1950Nino Farini, Italy
1951Juan Manuel Fangio, Argentina
1952Alberto Ascari, Italy
1953Alberto Ascari, Italy
1954Juan Manuel Fangio, Argentina
1955Juan Manuel Fangio, Argentina
1956Juan Manuel Fangio, Argentina
1957Juan Manuel Fangio, Argentina
1958Mike Hawthorne, England
1959Jack Brabham, Australia
1960Jack Brabham, Australia
1961Phil Hill, United States
1962Graham Hill, England
1963Jim Clark, Scotland
1964John Surtees, England
1965Jim Clark, Scotland
1966Jack Brabham, Australia
1967Denis Hulme, New Zealand
1968Graham Hill, England
1969Jackie Stewart, Scotland
1970Jochen Rindt, Austria
1971Jackie Stewart, Scotland
1972Emerson Fittipaldi, Brazil
1973Jackie Stewart, Scotland
1974Emerson Fittipaldi, Brazil
1975Niki Lauda, Austria
1976James Hunt, England
1977Niki Lauda, Austria
1978Mario Andretti, United States
1979Jody Scheckter, South Africa
1980Alan Jones, Australia
1981Nelson Piquet, Brazil
1982Keke Rosberg, Finland
1983Nelson Piquet, Brazil
1984Niki Lauda, Austria
1985Alain Prost, France
1986Alain Prost, France
1987Nelson Piquet, Brazil
1988Ayrton Senna, Brazil
1989Alain Prost, France
1990Ayrton Senna, Brazil
1991Ayrton Senna, Brazil
1992Nigel Mansell, Britain
1993Alain Prost, France
1994Michael Schumacher, Germany
1995Michael Schumacher, Germany
1996Damon Hill, England
1997Jacques Villeneuve, Canada
1998Mika Hakkinen, Finland
1999Mika Hakkinen, Finland
2000Michael Schumacher, Germany
2001Michael Schumacher, Germany
2002Michael Schumacher, Germany
2003Michael Schumacher, Germany
2004Michael Schumacher, Germany
2005Fernando Alonso, Spain
2006Fernando Alonso, Spain
2007Kimi Raikonnen, Finland
2008Lewis Hamilton, England
2009Jensen Button, England
2010Sebastian Vettel, Germany

Last modified: April 15, 2012.
Copyright 2007-2012 Mirroreyes Internet Services Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
We have zero tolerance for spam and we do not collect personal information.

Web directory Crosswords and sudokus Useful facts and information